Board Members

F.l.t.r. Katrin Hörmann, Christian Schmidl, Erika Schirghuber, Adriana Goncalves, Christopher Schliehe, Evren Karayel.
Not in the picture: Tatjana Hirschmugl, Ferran Fece de la Cruz

The Alumni Board represents the CeMM Alumni Network. Together with CeMM's Administrative Director, Anita Ender, they are the driving force behind all activities of the Alumni Network. We are very thankful for their precious time and support.